Dear Reader,

If you have gathered anything from this most randomness of blogyblogs, you may have realized any of the following about me:
– I have an immense admiration for anyone with an entrepreneurial drive
– I dabble in the fight to stay fit and healthy (typically with my right hand still showing evidence of cheeto dust)
– I love to give props to my buds when I recognize that they are doing a good thing.

well, as of late, I am excited to say that I have two espoused friends that have found a way to combine all three of the above and I have been vicariously enjoying their journey.

Paul and Stephanie Jarrett have created Bulu Box, and as they explain it to me, it is the first vitamin and supplement nutrition box.

and according to the site:
Every month, you’ll get a box filled with 4 to 5 nutritional supplements from top brands. Look forward to a new mix of products for both men and women, including vitamins, supplements, sports nutrition, meal replacement, diet, energy, protein, detox, digestion, sexual health, herbs, natural remedies, endurance and more. We’ll make sure you get enough to decide if the product is right for you. No shipping or shady fees. Depending on your plan you can cancel or transfer anytime.

after having just slogged through a super-humid and no-where-near-a-PR Lincoln Half Marathon, i am looking toward hindsight and thinking, “Darn it girl, you should have signed up for that Bulu when you had the chance!”

coulda

shoulda

woulda

Especially after watching Stephanie describe what she got in her May Bulu Box… and then looking at her awesome Half Marathon Time, I am really starting to think that this pair is truly on to something.

Now listen, Friend, I have received zero compensation for mentioning this, and i am not requiring you to take any action — unless you want to. I just wanted to pass along something exciting that people I know are up to. They are awesome, and you, Dear Reader, are too!

if you are interested, sign up for their free email alert here, and you will place yourself firmly and securely in the “Loop”.

