‘Tis The Night

‘Tis about the right time to start reading ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas… a long-standing family tradition in my family.

my Dad is oh-so-excited to be the one to read it to the grandkids this year, as my Mom’s Dad is in Dallas with my cousins.

We have been preparing Baby B for this famed reading for months. I am almost to the point where I can recite it verbatim… almost. there are a few stanzas that i tend to leave out, or put in the wrong order. but i know that when the whole family recites it, i will be right on track with the best of them.

I am excited to see Baby B’s face light up in acknowledgment of something he has heard so many times. so sweet!

Merry, Happy, Feliz!
KT (AJ, Baby B and The Pups)

Baby B - Ho Ho Ho
photo courtesy of Laura Matoush Photography

One thought on “‘Tis The Night

Leave a Reply

