I HEART My Co-Workers

File this under: My Job Rocks!

a few weeks ago a co-worker stumbled upon this article, and it then became our mission to make it to Tina’s at the top of the list.

Schedules as they are, it wasn’t as easy nor as spontaneous as we had hoped to coordinate. with this looming due date, we were unsure when exactly we would get a chance to break away and test out the sugary goodness.

well, this morning, my fab office neighbor, Tyson, arrived with individually wrapped cinnamony goodness…one for he and one for me… and plenty to share…. see – it’s as big as his head!

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “I HEART My Co-Workers

  1. i think it’s funny that the google ad that pops up below your post is about co-workers from hell.

Leave a Reply

