Ponderment

what do dogs think about?

Photobucket

Photobucket

One thought on “Ponderment

  1. AS I posted on FB…food is all I really think that mine thinks about, but I do have proof that she thinks about me and I love the saying on the wall in the photo….That is soooo true. When I go out of town, I have been told that my dog (who already is a weirdo) turns into a nutcase. She can’t relax, she sits and stares at the door, she has been known to be so distraught that she will poo in the house, and the kciker….she doesn’t eat like she normally does. I take it as proof that she loves me more than herself! So, I find it very sweet to be so loved and missed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

