too cute not to share

a quick google search led me to an etsy site that combines two of my loves:

Go Here to see what i mean!!!


How cute is this?


oh, if only my sister-in-law knitted…


even the TOYS!

and even for you cat-lovers- she has THESE to offer.

okay, i can’t stop!

GNOMES! Seriously!


knitting animals!!


Woolly Pink Sheep!

etsy is awesome. i highly recommend you check it out, if you have a few spare hours!!!
Buy Handmade!

One thought on “too cute not to share

  1. Katie,
    Would love to hear your photographer suggestions. I would like to go to someone that is affordable yet I want great pictures too and I am not so sure you can find both. If you know of anyone I am all ears. Thanks so much! By the way, I love etsy too!
    Tasha

Leave a Reply

