Wicked

in May – I went to see this in Omaha:
Photobucket

since then i have been rocking out to this:
Wicked Soundtrack

and now, i am reading this:
Wicked - the book

I am finding that the book and the musical seem to be mutually exclusive — yet both enjoyable, as long as one doesn’t assume that they should be, in any way, similar.

interesting, indeed

One thought on “Wicked

  1. I’m about 200 pages away from finishing the book…I haven’t seen the musical yet…maybe someday! I will admit though…I got confused with what is going on in the book…so I put it down and started reading The Time Traveler’s Wife…about 150pgs into it and loving it!!!

Leave a Reply

