i have to say, this blog-o-sphere is just awesome!

its great how you meet people and learn about their lives without actually meeting them!

last week, i got a fun note from Steph with this attached:
Photobucket

So sweet of her to think of me!… and now here is my obligation:
*Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link. Pass the award to 5 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they’ve been chosen for this award

I think i shall bestow it upon:

  • My cousin Cynthia (love keeping up with her fun life in Spain!)
  • My former TCU roomie, Emily (love reading about her new adventures in pregnancy and babydom!)
  • My Friend, Kim (because she tagged me oh so long ago!)
  • My AXO Buddy, Tamara (if you have ever wondered if real people can be cooler than Martha Stewart – this is your girl!)
  • and, hmmm, let’s see…. hows about these cutie twins… i promise, once you take a look at their faces, you won’t be able to get enough!

and again, many thanks and blog wishes to Steph ! If you still haven’t checked out her blog, please do so now…. i’ll wait……………………………….

Isn’t she awesome? see, i told you!
She provides me with awesome running and knitting inspiration – and its so fun to live vicariously through her fun wedding planning journey… because you all know, i LOVE WEDDING PLANNING!

