April Showers…

boy-oh-boy- they had better bring me some May Flowers!

yesterday was nice though, i took the pups our for a 2-ish-mile slog through Nebraska Wesleyan University, and i would venture to say that a fun time was, indeed, had by all!

proof to that, here’s Miss Lu, crashed out in the dining room after our return:
Sprint PictureMail
ha!

today- my feet hurt… but they hurt in my heels, well before i strapped on the running shoes… i wish it was April 16th, so that i had a reason for walking around barefoot at work! (cool, huh? i learned about this from Crystal)

Alas, tomorrow is AJ’s birthday- YEA FOR 32!!! he is at home in Hastings visiting his parents right now, so i am going to sneak out tonight and grab some decorations!! 😉 (shhhh!)

Happy Birthday, Eve, My Love!

One thought on “April Showers…

  1. Wow crazy…I just learned about Toms shoes last night!! I’m a huge fan of the Amazing Race and so one of my friends was telling me about the contestant who is the founder of Toms shoes…maybe I’ll have to go barefoot at work too!

Leave a Reply

