Tags and Flags

this blogging thing is fun! i found my friends, Kim & Bryce, are blogging too… AND, Kim tagged me in some sort of blogging game… um… okay, i’ll participate.

you are supposed to open your photos folder, open the 4th folder and then post the 4th picture… since i have all my photos organized, i guess this is something i can accomplish.

well, here’s the photo
Photobucket
This is me and my friend, Neil from the Lottery, at the Horse Races, May 30, 2008 (the day after my birthday – yea me!) we were very pumped that we won. Me, about $.40. Neil, about $20!

so, if anyone else out there wants to do this, consider yourself tagged.

In Inauguration news, I am excited. I was finally able to log onto CNN.com, and was shocked to learn that more people will attend the event than the number of people that live in Nebraska! craziness!

NERD ALERT ** I am wearing Red, White & Blue today!!!

Happy America Day!

One thought on “Tags and Flags

  1. Ok, i’m catching up on all your fun blogs and am laughing so hard… i could probably comment on all of them but for now i am going to post once and promise i will read more regularly- so you can count your readership up to 3. i promise 🙂
    miss you friend!

Leave a Reply

