Back to Blogging – I hope

Well, Hello, Dear Reader! 

How the heck are you? I have missed you, and there is a slight possibility that you just may have missed me as well.

I assure you, Dear Reader, that the Fun Times continue to roll here in Beckerville, I have just been oh-so-remiss at blogging about it. seriously. 

it’s not you– it’s me.

But enough about me, let’s talk about THIS… I seriously do have TONS to tell you, Dear Reader, but I know I have been meaning to announce the big news, so that I can get back to all the silly and random ponderments and such….

so, please allow me to introduce the source of even MORE Fun Times with the Beckers… Baby BOY – Burke Alan! Born March 4th. We love him bunches, and I have so much to tell you from these past 4.5 months of his life — so hopefully this means that I am back on the Blog-o-wagon, and you, Dear Reader, will forgive me for my absence.

And now, you’d best be keeping your hands and arms inside the ride at all times, here we go! 

Baby Boy #2 Arrived on 3-4-14. LOVE HIM!

Baby Boy #2 Arrived on 3-4-14. LOVE HIM!

July 19, 2014. Fun Times.

One Comment

  1. Lainey-Paney replied:

    Congratulations!
    Welcome back. :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,121 other followers

